Contact Information

E-One emergency, please dial (801) 493-5207

Send us a message

Have a question?  Please fill out the below form and we will get back to you.

Fields marked with * are required.

Our Staff

Sales Staff

Service Staff

Darren Del'Andrae

President
Cell: (801) 652-4903

darren@delcowestern.com

Mat Player

Outside Sales/Service
Cell: (801) 243-7848

mat@delcowestern.com

Layne Read

Outside Sales/Municipal
Cell: (801) 541-4045

layne@delcowestern.com

Kapono Isaacs

Outside Sales/E-One
Cell: (801) 608-1280

kapono@delcowestern.com

Steve Price

Outside Sales
Cell: (801) 498-0949

steve@delcowestern.com

Jared "Jonesy" Jones

Service Manager
Cell: (801) 875-8403

jjones@delcowestern.com

Dominic Weber

Service

dominic@delcowestern.com

Levi Wozab

E-One Service
Cell: (801) 493-5207

levi@delcowestern.com 

 

Mike Fuwell

Inside Sales

mike@delcowestern.com

Mark Stenholm

Service

 

Marcus Cooper

Inside Sales

marcus@delcowestern.com

Administrative

Brandon McGee

Vice President/Controller

bmcgee@delcowestern.com