Darren Del'Andrae

General Manager

Cell: (801) 652-4903

darren@delcowestern.com

Layne Read

Outside Sales/Municipal

Cell: (801) 541-4045

layne@delcowestern.com

Brandon McGee

Controller

Cell: (801) 708-1799

bmcgee@delcowestern.com

Ken Wynder

Outside Sales/E-One

Cell: (801) 243-4563

ken@delcowestern.com

Mat Player

Outside Sales/Service

Cell: (801) 243-7848

mat@delcowestern.com

Mike Fuwell

Inside Sales

E-One: (801) 493-5207

mike@delcowestern.com

Jared "Jonesy" Jones

Service Manager

Cell: (801) 875-8403

E-One: (801) 493-5207

jjones@delcowestern.com

Marcus Cooper

Inside Sales

marcus@delcowestern.com

Mark Stenholm

Service

 

Dominic Weber

E-One Service

Cell: (801) 493-5207

 

James Castelan

2Outside Sales

Cell: 801-608-1280

james@delcowestern.com